back to top
2nd June
2 PM ET
USA & Canada
Registrations Closed
3rd June
1:30 PM UK Time, 4:30 PM GST
UK, Europe & Middle-East Countries
Registrations Closed
4th June
12PM SGT, 2PM AEST, 4PM NZT
ANZ & South-East Asia
Registrations Closed

Webinar overview

Organizations are re-inventing their business strategies in light of the current pandemic. As businesses adopt various ways to cut costs and manage productivity, automation is a front runner in shaping the future of work.

We have been instrumental in our clients digital transformation journey. We bring to you an exclusive webinar on 'AI Chatbots' where we will discuss how organisations can automate various processes while ensuring maximum productivity.

Join our speakers, Phani Ranga, Akshay Ivatury and Veda Reddy as they talk about leveraging Artificial Intelligence powered Chatbot solutions to solve business challenges in what is now, the ‘new normal’. The webinar will be followed by an open Q&A session for all attendees.

Here is why you should attend this webinar:

  • Learn how the modern workplace continues to evolve and how customisable AI Chatbots can ease this transition
  • Experience an informative live Chatbot demo showcasing how we create and deliver a seamless experience
  • Determine where and how your organisation can integrate Chatbots within its business processes

Register for the Webinar







Input this code: captcha

I have read and I agree to the Privacy Policy


Speakers

Phani Ranga
SVP, Digital Consulting
A tech enthusiast by nature, Phani spearheads all our digital initiatives. His business-centric approach enables him to lead our Digital Incubator responsible for Innovation as a service. His strength lies in driving our clients towards sustainable solutions.
Veda Reddy
AVP, Consulting
Veda heads the Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning practice for ValueLabs. She has successfully implemented projects for global clients around Computer Vision, Natural Language Processing & Predictive Analytics.
Akshay Ivatury
Practice Head, Automation
As Head of Automation Practice at ValueLabs, Akshay specializes in creating Intelligent Automation systems. Bringing together Cognitive Ops and Chatbots, he has helped deliver value to clients beyond traditional RPA systems.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close