back to top
Register Now
Virtual Panel Discussion
The need for speed:
A tale of DevOps and
Microservices
10th December, 2020
2:00PM EST  |   1:00PM CT  |   11:00AM PT
Speakers
Kris Buytaert
Co-Founder and CTO at
Inuits
Rohini Khanduri
Director – IS at
Ingram Micro ITAD
Shlomo Bielak
CTO at
Benchmark Corp
Summary

DevOps and Microservices are amongst the hottest trends within IT. DevOps is the combination of culture, processes and tools to deliver software and applications at a faster pace. To be able to reap the true potential of DevOps, it is often necessary to design the application in a way that it enables rapid changes with minimal impact. This is where Microservices play a key role. Microservices break down complex applications into several smaller manageable independent services. Combining Microservices and DevOps methodologies significantly improves both the speed and quality of your application.

Market analysis has shown that the DevOps and Microservices ecosystem is set to display global growth at a robust CAGR 16% between 2019 and 2024, reaching $10 billion by 2023. Firms that move towards integrating DevOps and Microservices will benefit from the agility, reliability and scalability provided by the combined ecosystem, while those failing to do so could be at a competitive disadvantage. It is however key to clearly assess the architecture of your application before embarking on this journey.

To learn more about creating an effective integration strategy for your IT infrastructure, join our panelists on 10th December, 2020.

To know more about our Digital Transformation services

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close